logo

Ihre Ansprechpartner im Musikverein

Helmut Seitz

1. Vorsitzender

Helmut Seitz

09179 5088

seitzhelmut@web.de
Alexander Wolf

2. Vorsitzender

Alexander Wolf

09179 964650

alexander.wolf@mv-allersberg.de
Diana Köstler

3. Vorsitzende &
2. Dirigentin

Diana Köstler

09176 9924833

diana-koestler@t-online.de
Heinz Tauber

Ehrenvorsitzender

Karl-Heinz Tauber

09176 381

-

Julian Seitz

1. Kassier

Julian Seitz

0151 41850669

julian_seitz@web.de
Anja Hirsch

2. Kassier

Anja Heßlein

09176 9986086

anja.hirsch@t-online.de
Steffen Schubert

1. Dirigent

Steffen Schubert

0173 9459874

siggi-steffen@hotmail.de
Maria Bub

1. Schriftführerin

Maria Bub

09176 992850

m.bub@i-penkert.de
Kerstin Kirchhof

2. Schriftführerin

Kerstin Kirchhof

09176 90300

Ramona Kohlbauer

Jugendleiterin

Ramona Kohlbauer

0177 1804654

ramona.kohlbauer@freenet.de
Tobias Mitterer

Jugendleiter

Tobias Mitterer

0152 36976358

tobias.mitterer@yahoo.de